Additional Items

CAB Email List
Phoenix Name Badge


History of ASG
Phoenix ASG Chapter History
Links and Recipes

Random Pics

image007 m_table-topper-05 img_2144 m_dsc03886

CAB Email List

President - Kay Newberg – 480.471.8493  president@phoenixasg.org                                                  5024 East Sierra Sunset Trail Cave Creek AZ 85331

1st Vice President & Webmaster - Charlotte Sconone – 480.413.9035                                1stVP@phoenixasg.org   &   webmaster@phoenixasg.org

2nd Vice President & Membership -  Dr. Jon Cox480.268.9376                                2ndVP@phoenixasg.org   &   membership@phoenixasg.org

Secretary – Judy Sharp – 480.461.3699   secretary@phoenixasg.org

Treasurer - Karon Lamb - 480.892.0327  treasurer@phoenixasg.org

Membership - Dr. Jon Cox - 480.268.9376  membership@phoenixasg.org

Newsletter -  Patti Brown – 602.430.2493  newsletter@phoenixasg.org

EducationJudy Barrette – 602.206.6381 education@phoenixasg.org

Community Service – Contact the President

Webmaster - Charlotte Sconone - 480.413.9035  webmaster@phoenixasg.org

Sew-In Coordinator -  Leslie Morris - 480.893.2989  sewin@phoenixasg.org

Neighborhood Group Coordinator – Anne Bortowski – 623.337.7766  ngc@phoenixasg.org

Retail Liaisons -  Valleywide - Contact the President