The Annual Meeting and Elections have been completed. Twenty Eight people attended and Twenty Eight people voted.  100 % participation.

2019 CAB members that were voted for are as follows;


James (Jim) Culleywill have the position of President

Rita Erickson will have the position of Vice-President

Linda Freeman will remain as Secretary

Donna Riley will remain as Treasurer


The nominated positions are as follows:

Membership-Ramona Baird

Newsletter-Mary Erickson

Webmaster- Maria Santiago

Neighborhood Groups Coordinator-Judy Sharp